Loading Menu Bar...
If menu bar fails to load, please refresh your browser.
Next 2 Weeks coming Events
Back
 

XY Chromosome's Events
(Men Stuff)

XX Chromosome's Events
(Women Stuff)

 

Thursday 2 June 2016
Bullet Vets Scramble

 

 

Saturday 4 June 2016
Bullet God Save Our Noble Queen's Scramble
Bullet
Bullet

 

  Monday 6 June 2016
Bullet Queen's n Gays Yellow Tees Irish Scramble

Tuesday 7 June 2016
Bullet Club Eclectic R4
Bullet LGU, Monthly Medal & Putting Button
Bullet 9 Hole Beryl Garnett R3

  Thursday 9 June 2016
Bullet Vets Scramble
 
  Friday 10 June 2016
Bullet Honda Putaruru Stockies n Cockies Open Tournament


 

Saturday 11 June 2016
Bullet Presidents Round 2
Bullet Monthly Medal 5
Bullet Presidents Team Challenge R2
Bullet Presidents Individual Challenge R2
Bullet Captains Trophy

 

Sunday 12 June 2016
Bullet Weekend Pennants round 3 @ Ngaruawahia
    Tuesday 14 June 2016
Bullet Uden & Lithgow Trophies R1
Bullet
Bullet 9 Hole Stableford R1
  Thursday 16 June 2016
Bullet Vets Scramble
Friday 17 June 2016
Bullet Wills Cup R4 @ Putaruru
  Saturday 18 June 2016
Bullet Presidents Round 3
Bullet Presidents Team Challenge R3
Bullet Presidents Individual Challenge R3
Monday 20 June 2016
Weekday Pennants 2nd Final
 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2017 | All Rights Reserved | PGC